profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
41 years old
Single
Polish
Living in Poland
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

completed pedagogy at UW and English philology, organzation and management - A level
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : worked in European countries on different positions; also including a childcare, a housekeeping and mix of both.
Childcare experience : helped my family members in caring for kids, participated in the International Exchange Programme EF (aupair), had some jobs as a chilminder while working abroad, was a governess in Poland

To Whom It May Concern, Im seeking for a childcare or a housekeeping role or both with a relevant propotion balance. Im quite well an experienced person in both fields. Despite my other qualifications I dont mind working on the mentioned positions because this is why I go abroad: to have a proper break from my prof work, to get engaged into simple daily mom's and housemaid's activities☺. I am keen to socialize with people of different cultures and to learn different than "my country" life . Socializing for me doesnt mean being a PARTY animal :), however. While being abroad I am open to advantage from getting round to walk in the nature environment, visit e.g. coffee shop, cinema, sport center, church, chatting with people. As I also enjoy watching a good film or reading an interesting book I'd be glad for a family to join me in those activities if they wish as I definitely respect freedom and privacy of others either. I have had my driver's license for more than 5 years (not 5 months). The period of STAY and STARTING date - to discuss; however the one given please be treated as a trial period. Thanks very much for your interest:) and am looking forward to hearing from you IF you are TRULY interested and willing for me to join. Best :) Cath

Availability

Will come the 04/07/2018
Will stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : no

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
No ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : retired
Occupation of father : retired
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing