profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
36 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has visa
Visa : Eu
Not currently in UK

Charles University & FCE
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Any
Childcare experience : All

Funny loving friendly likes racing fashion family , sport , children DEAR FAMILY LETTER Dear Family, i am very pleased to write to you about me being your au-pair and friend of a family especially overly excitedif i get to be in the family close to the beach and sea in the summer time or in city or near the city. I search for 3-6months placement to 1year and kind help to u as i love children and family life. Maybe even 1-2years but now my priority is the summer au-pair as i love to travel and meet new people and learn about places after the long term in the end of August. My mum and dad were all life private workers who worked together 22years in the family company, happily married ,now both working in engineering after the family company sold. I live in a small flat near by their family house and get to see them these days at the weekends when i don’t travel. I had been an English Teacher, recommodation letter included so i can teach your children English if needed as well as im interested in learning new language too. I don’t have brother or sister, im an only child who always got less presents as my birthday is 25th December at Christmas Day and im Christmas child. I have spent my life partly in USA in Florida so i love swimming pools, sun and sea and children, spent years by travelling. I had been swimwear competitor as well representing The Czech Republic in the world finals, love fitness and working out and sport. Im Non smoker, calm relaxed person who loves to be at home and have own privacy when needed, which is the room. I love driving a car so i can help that way as well. I studied English American literature and graduated at the Business Academy. I got my FCE of English in the Cambridge University London,the Charles University in Prague. I was AU-PAIR in London when i was 19 years old in jewish family with 3 beautiful children. 10 months baby Darcy, 3years old boy Jaydon, 5years old girl Madison, i miss them till today. Love babies too. We had abeautiful time, i spent nearly 1 year with them. I have a pet , cat Siamese and dog French Buldog at my parents house who i love very much and who are taken care of by my parents when im on travels, love animals and pets too. I like travelling, cooking, TV, reading, sport, fashion, cleaning, im organised tidy and friendly person who enjoys fun with responsibilities. I will be very much looking forward to hearing from you soon and looking forward to our skype . There are children in my family as well, my cousins, i love them as well and get to see them often but we can not use family children as refer sadly so i will not add more about them. Plenty of girls and boys growing in the family that i love to see , bring gifts and be the aunt for. Famous Czech fitness competitor David Huf can also give me references as i have been around his child, son David alot and had the best time and moments ever since he was born till today when he is over 10 years . Most of my friends in Prague get to have children and family that i always enjoy to visit or stay. I am very excited and happy to meet u in person and get to know your family and your lovely children. With Kind Regards,

Availability

Will come the 30/09/2017
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Italian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Occupation of mother : Private worker
Occupation of father : Private worker
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing