profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Kosovan
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : Tier4 General student
Currently in UK

Last degree is MA Applied Linguistics (TEFL), graduated already at the University bof Bedfordshire UK.
Has no driver licence
Currently employed
Is not a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have worked as an English Teacher for 3 years where I have taught children aged 8-13 and teens aged 13-18. During my studies in UK I have worked as a sakes assistant for Home sense TJX.
Childcare experience : I have 2 months practice as a nanny in a nursery in Kosovo, but I have worked as a part time nanny for my aunt`s children for two years during my studies. Being the oldest of the siblings in my family, I have also taken care about my younger siblings while my mum and dad were at work.

I am an enthusiastic, positive and responsible person. I love working with people especially taking care about children. I like playing tennis, reading books and in my free time I love writing.

Availability

Will come the 01/03/2018
Won't stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French during high school, already A2, and I am currently studying Spanish. I am fluent in Albanian.

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : I am allergic to animals fur.
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Housewife
Occupation of father : Electrician
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing