profile picture

45 years old
Living in Spain
Has visa
Visa : Master Card
Not currently in UK

Teaching Early Childhood Education
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is not a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have worked for many years.
Childcare experience : I have worked as a caregiver of children for many years.

I was born in Cádiz (Andalusia) in 1973. I have got two brothers and one sister, their names are: Álvaro, Luis and Almudena, my parents were born in Cádiz too. Since I was a little girl, I've studied in religious schools. In my opinion, I'm a responsible, worker, tidy, kind, polite, generous, quiet and patient person, especially with children and people with disabilities. I also consider myself a shy and reserved person. However when I feel comfortable with simple people, I often talking about interested topics: cinema, music, countries, travels, books, sports, the weather etc. Finally say, that I'm a person with simple tastes, prudent, discreet and I enjoy getting along with people. I'm a teacher so when I finished my career, I worked in ASDOWN with Down's Syndrome and Mental Deficiency kids. Since them I'm working as an educator at school canteen with little kids too. I've also worked as a volunteer in differents associations with unprotected and homeless children. From my point of view it's the best experience I've ever had. I like working with children because in general they make me feel very nice! Finally I want to tell you that I've got one niece and a nephew, their names are: Claude and Anthony. Claude is nine years old and Anthony seven. Since they were born I've been take care of them. When we were together we like going to the cinema, to the beach, parks, Mc Donalds, countryside, etc.


Will come the 10/10/2018
Will stay for summer
For 6 months


Fluent english
Studied english for 2 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for babies


Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in A Town


Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : reptiles: spiders, snakes and similar.
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker


Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Housewife.
Occupation of father : Businessman.
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing