profile picture

24 years old
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : I'm EU citizen
Currently in UK

English level B2
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I work part time as a office manager, then in post office, in call centre
Childcare experience : 1,5 year aupair and 11 years experience with kids in my family

My name is Denisa and I am 22 y.o. I am from Czech Republic where I lived in big city - Brno. I am adventurous and outgoing, always looking for new experiences in my life. I am looking for explore the entire world and embrace all its beauty and hope to meet many lovely families along the way. I have been an au pair 3 years ago close to London, i looked after 2 boys, 10 y.o. twin for almost 4 months - summer holidays (May-August 2015) .. Currently I work as an au pair in London. I am looking after 2 girls aged 8 and 12.. I started in September 2017 and I will be there until 31 October 2018, than I would like to be an aupair in ahother place.. My au pair experience include playtime with kids, helps with homework, cleaning their room, light housework, dinner preparation etc... I am a very polite, open minded and understanding person, qualities i believe make a great more pleasant experience when temporarily joining a new family. I love children. I have over a years experience babysitting. I think I have great cooking and cleaning skills. In my free time i like watching films, reading books, listening music, going out with friends, do some activities (like yoga) and i love traveling... I like spending time with kids.. I lived in my own flat for 3 years, so I did all housework - vacuuming, window cleaning, washing dishes, dishwashing etc. It means, i can help you with some houseworks.. I have 2 brothers - 7 y.o. and 11 y.o. When my mum was bussy, I spent time with them. I graduated from English - level B2, so i think the communication will not be a problem! Of course I do not know every word and probably I will not understand everything, but it will improve my skills with your help!


Will come the 01/11/2018
Will stay for summer
For 1 years


Good english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : Russina, SLovak, Czech

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking


Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London


Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker


Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Administrator
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing