profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
20 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

University
Has driver licence since 1 months
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : In a supermarket, in a shop.
Childcare experience : I have been looking after I child since he was born till now he is two years.

Dear host family, My name is Sara , I am 19 years old and I live in Tarragona (Spain) with father my mother and my little sister. My mother's name is Eva and she works as social educator and my father's name is Andres and he works in Mercedez - Benz. I have got a young sister named Andrea. She is 15 years old. We are a very close, sociable and communicative family. My family isn't so large but I love it. My mother has one sister, and my father has two sisters and two brothers, so I have many uncles, aunts and little cousins. I love children and I am the oldest one so I have been always taking care of my sister when my parents were at work and also my little cousins ​​in summer, preparing their food, helping them with summer homework, playing and doing crafts together or going to the pool. I have been always surrounded children! When I finished high school, I decided to study Nutririon in Reus, near of Tarragona. I have always been very active and hard working, so I tried to help at home combining my studies with different jobs while I lived away from home, I love working with children because they know how to get the best out of myself and I try to teach them to do their best. It is a very rewarding job. I am so excited with the opportunity to know you better and to be a member of your family. I hope you had fun reading my letter and knowing a bit more about me and my dream. I look forward to hearing from you! Best wishes

Availability

Will come the 01/08/2018
Will stay for summer
For 1 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
No ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in A Town near London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Post sell adviser
Occupation of father : Social Worker
Has tatoo
Has no piercing