profile picture

27 years old
Living in Italy
Has visa
Visa : identity card
Currently in UK

degree in Law
Has driver licence since 2 months
Currently unemployed
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Assistant at Lawyer Francesco Billetta‘s law firm – 5 Salvatore Marchesi Street, Palermo, Italy 01/04/2016 – 07/04/2017 Iternship at the Public Prosecutor’s office in Caltanissetta’s Courthouse ex art. 73 d.l. 69/2013 (conv. l. n. 98/2013) 01/28/2016 – 12/25/2016 Legal practice at Lawyer Pierluigi Zoda‘s law firm - 2/C Rochester Street, Caltanissetta Italy 09/15/2015 – 12/20/2015 Assistant at Lawyer Francesco Billetta‘s law firm – 5 Salvatore Marchesi Street, Palermo, Italy
Childcare experience : For 7 years I was an animator for children from 5-10 years old, but I had to finish because of my studies, but I occasionally contended to babysit my cousin when her mother was at work.

. I am an italian girl, solar, romantic, ironic fun and dynamic, my friends tell me that I am like a crazy ball because I do not like to stay still, but I love to know and attend different people, places, cultures and lifestyles that can enrich me as a person. I grew up in a family that inculcated the values of the sense of duty, of never giving up, living smiling despite everything, in comparison as elevation and growth and a religious faith in which to really believe and not as a dogma used to create racism and discrimination (because to love God is incompatible with feelings of hatred and prejudices), in fact in my biological family and in my family of friends we are a multicultural variety.


Will come the 26/07/2018
Will stay for summer
For 1 months


Good english
Studied english for 0 years
Other languages : french

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
No ironing


Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London


Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker


Had siblings
Occupation of mother : caseworker
Occupation of father : unemployer
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing